Sports catering talking to experts.

Championship of sports catering.

July 1, 2021, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CET

What makes a good football match? Goals, goals, goals - and successful stadium catering. In this webinar, leading football chefs show how to fulfil all fans' wishes, from standing room to VIP box, and how to make the professionals fit on the pitch with the right food. These experts are not even afraid of 90,000 meals, know their players' favourite dishes and how to turn a football match into an event.

What awaits you:

  • Insights from top chefs
  • Proven methods for efficient stadium catering
  • Ideas and inspiration for major events

Sign up now for free.

Wednesday, July 1, 2021, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CET
Duration: 60 minutes
Start time:

02:00 pm GMT (London)
03:00 pm CET (Berlin)
04:00 pm TRT (Istanbul)
05:00 pm GST (Dubai)

Our Speakers:

Harry Lomas

Head of Culinary at Wembley Stadium

Spent 34 years in the Army working with the Royal Household arranging state and ceremonial hospitality and overseeing the feeding of troops worldwide. He was catering manager at the Excel Centre during the 2012 London Olympics and was executive head chef at The Grove for five years where he headed up a 90-strong team. He is currently culinary director of Wembley stadium leading 250+ chefs.

Simon Lohse

Managing Director at Rational UK and Vice Chair at Foodservice Equipment Association

An experienced Senoir executive with 30 years experience in Manufacturing, Sales, Marketing, Supply, Installation and Service in the commercial food equipment industry.

Stefan Pappert

Lead Chef 3 Lions for Wembley National Stadium
MasterChef of Great Britain

Working across European Top Venues as Mastermind and highly skilled in Banquet Operations, Stock and Hospitality Management for globally Mega VIP Events.

Benjamin Nothaft

International Key Account Manager Retail RATIONAL AG

Benjamin Nothaft works with retailers and specialists across the globe on implementing modern hot food solutions. Here he will share some of the key success stories but also key factors to implement concepts.